cwtch news · Stitch-in

Cwtch on the radio – better late than never

I know, I know … I’ve been very remiss in not publishing this before, no excuses, just manically busy!

I habro fm logod a lovely time with Geoff when I went to visit him at Bro FM: he generously taught me all about radio broadcasting and what the different buttons do – I even got to choose a track – I chose Stereophonics featuring Tom Jones – Mama Told Me Not to Come – I do love a bit of Stereophonics – and adding Tom to the mix, gorgeous! You can find the interview through the picture link above, or through this link.

And, just because I can, here’s the track I chose …

Watch this space – we’re in the process of organising some more events & if you’d like to organise a stitch-in in your area, please contact me – our email address is cwtchofcomfort@gmail.com – looking forward to seeing you and hearing from you!

 

Leave a Reply

