blanket · knit · pattern

Wednesday Wrinkle – a free knitting pattern to whet your appetite

I’m going back to work following the surgery on my hand very soon, so, although I’ve been loving giving you 3 patterns every week, it’s no longer going to be sustainable, so instead, I’ll find a fab pattern once a week and will rotate between knitting, crochet and quilting.

This week’s pattern is a knitting pattern, and appears to be quite a quick knit – it’s a free Ravelry download (which means that you need a Ravelry ID, which is free, and well worth it) – it’s called Seraphina and is by Lauren Klipp.

Seraphina by Lauren KlippI think this would look beautiful in a combination of different white and cream yarn – another one for my list when I can craft again, I think!

Leave a Reply

